The Bucket List Challenge…

In a random ramble the other day, I was ranting about something or other, and mentioned that I’d been working on a Bucket List.  A sexual bucket list.  I’m planning on posting mine on April 8th.  I don’t really know what day of the week that is or how far away, but it sounds like a good day to me. , fuck, I don’t know.  Sometime in the next few weeks…  I can’t give you a definite date yet, as I do not know if where I’m staying has wi-fi…  Hell, I’m pretty sure last time I used his internet, he still had dial-up…  What the fuck?  Anyway, if you would like to participate, just make sure that you have me your link by April 17th…  That way, if I have to, I’ll have plenty of time to find someplace to steal some internet…

I’m being to be talking to my “consultant” (based on her excellent work with these two “communal” posts:  Bare Your Sexual Soul and Sexy Blog Game) before I make any final decisions on how to pull it all together.  But, right now, all you’ve got to do is start your list.  Maybe you already have it in your head.  Maybe you’ve completed your list already (and if you have, then it’s time to share!).  Maybe you’ll be like me and have always thought about it, but never actually compiled it.  I think it will definitely take me a few days to pull it all out of the recesses of my mind.  So, anyway, get started.

*hugs and kisses*

LSAM

And, another try at the evilness that is my relationship with youtube…  my song of the day.

Seether’s Tonight

47 responses to “The Bucket List Challenge…

  1. I’m a little behind. What does this entail again? I mean, I’m willing to participate, I’m just not real sure what I need to do. Sorry…

  2. No problem CC… I don’t think I ever explained it. A bucket list is a list of things that you want to do before you kick the bucket… So, a sexual bucket list, is a list of all those naughty little things that you want to do, including all those dirty ways to get your rocks off, before you die.

    Hope you’ll play along!

  3. Looking forward to getting into the sexual bucket list adventure, and congratulations on your reconciliation with YouTube! Good tune, and played without a hitch.

  4. I was thinking along the same lines as you but I was going to call mine the f*ck it list. That’s so funny. Mine is a work in progress.

  5. Gillian Colbert

    You know I’m in, babe.

    • And that, my dear, is why i know that i can always rely on you. Always up for a challenge! hugs and kisses!!

      • Gillian Colbert

        Hugs and kisses, but you know my shit is going to be BORING .. since I’ve done like next to nothing that means just about everything goes on the bucket list … LOL

        Maybe I need to do my fantasy bucket list, make them all steamy fantasies …*heads off to shower where she does her best thinking with her hand between her legs*

      • Honey, really? I don’t think I’ve ever read anything of yours that classifies as boring… There is some pretty fucking hot stuff going on in that head of yours! xoxoxo

      • Gillian Colbert

        LOL … I just know how to work with what I’ve got :-)

      • That you do babe. And apparently very well!

  6. I’m up for this! Might be a short list though

  7. Gillian I would hate to see your water bill. you seem to be doing a lot of thinking lately.

    I already have two fantasies in mind but I’m not sure it would be appropriate to share them. Maybe they could even be combined in to one big mindblowing extravaganza .

    Oh the decisions

    Cruel.

  8. Hmmm…. a bucket list. Some things aren’t meant to move from fantasy to reality but I might give this a shot.

  9. I will be there or be square!

  10. Pingback: My List: I’ll Listen « Discovery

  11. Pingback: F is for Fantasies « Dirty Little Whispers

  12. themummyadventure

    My blog is not the right place to share mine, but looking forward to reading yours!

  13. Dear LSAM
    I actually made a sexual bucket list when I separated from my husband & Id be happy to share. I can probably think of some new ones too now that my tastes are getting more “refined”. Lol.
    Ginger

    • Feel free to play along with us. I’ll be posting more about it at the end of the week (I think, but who the fuck knows)… I’ll just need the link. Feel free to ask if you need help.

      • OMG I feel like a dummy, but link to what??

      • Hey babe. You’re new at this… Don’t sweat it. If you want to play along. Write your post in your dashboard, and set it post for April 17th. Then you can get the shortlink and email it to me before then… Like I said, the details will be posted soon… Maybe tomorrow. If you have any more questions, feel free to email me. I think you’ve got my email address…

  14. Pingback: Gillian’s Sexual Bucket List « Black Door Press

Join in the conversation and tell me what you're thinking...

